Ways to help my Mom

Call me Buddy . I’m a 9 year old that is new to this whole blogging thing. At the moment my Dad is typing this for me so future post may not be typed exactly like this. Anyway, my Mom is a doctor which means long hours and time away from home. We miss her when she isn’t here and she misses us which can be hard on her and us.

I know I’m not the only one in this situation so I’m starting this blog to share ideas and thoughts on ways we can help our Mom’s , or Dads, not miss out on parts of our lives because of the hard work they do in order to take care of us. Ideas or thoughts may include things I can do at home to help my Mom like cleaning or cooking. If you have anything you do to help your Mom that works a lot please feel free to respond to my post

1 thought on “Ways to help my Mom”

Leave a Reply

